I got clickjacked in Facebook!
First, I received an email from facebook, saying that one of my friends had posted to my Wall:
****** shared a link on your Wall.
Get ready to laugh because this baby is by far the cutest and funnieston the net!Cry of laughter after seeing this baby
http://www.facebook.com/l/aac6eR6sXJ0Oik6C5Kf4qmkJ84w;funnyvideos-k15.kor.st/Funniest videos all at one place. Watch and be prepare to laugh so
hard you will cry.Thanks,
The Facebook Team___
Find people from your Gmail address book on Facebook! Go to: http://www.facebook.com/find-friends/?ref=email
Next, I clicked on the link in the email (well, I never hear from this friend, and she would be just the kind of person to tell me about babies), which took me to this page:
http://funnyvideos-k15.kor.st/
Here’s the text on that page:
(For those of you who don’t read Korean, the first four points are translated to this:
(This domain is deleted domain.
1. Spamming, or pornographic sites connected
2. Is not connected to the address of the forwarding
3. The connection to the normal homepage ahningyeongwoo
4. Is deleted at the request of other institutions)
본 도메인은 삭제된 도메인입니다.
| 1. 스팸메일 발송, 또는 음란 사이트연결 2. 연결되지 않는 주소로의 포워딩 3. 정상적인 홈페이지로의 연결이 아닌경우 4. 기타 기관의 요청으로 삭제된 경우 |
JE.RO에서 무료도메인을 등록하십시요.
je.ro, me.ly, kor.st, mp3.st, cast.cc, kp.st 도메인등록 가능하며광고, 팝업창이 없습니다.
![]() |
|
웹호스팅이 1년에 1만원 : http://rgro.net

|
홈페이지 :http://rgro.net
Lesson: Don’t click on anything unless you asked for it…
